1 Track License | World Pop Compilation

1 Track License | World Pop Compilation

  • Original Release Date: TBA

  • Label: VIP Recordings

  • Copyright: ℗© 2019 VIP Recordings

Submit Music

What you receive during this placement...

VIP Recordings will license your song for a 25% individual royalty paid to the contributing artist. Earn 25% Individual Royalty Per 12 Month Term (2 Reports Per Year). This Album Is Signed Under VIP Recordings.

VIP Recordings Will Release & Distribute The Album On iTunes, Amazon & Spotify. Over 500+ Media Outlets Including NBC, ABC, FOX News, HUSH Weekly, CBS Local, & Yahoo Entertainment Will Premier The Album. The album release will have its own 1 hour spotlight on multiple radio stations every day for 60 days (View Stations Here). 

This campaign includes airplay, magazine features & social media promotion • Genres Accepted: Dance, Pop, Dancehall

To submit for this opportunity, click SUBMIT MUSIC and fill out the form.

Artist Requirements:

  • Professionally Written Biography & High Resolution Pictures

  • Social Media Profile(s)

  • Mixed & Mastered Song (Industry Quality)

  • MP3/WAV Clean Version & Explicit Tracks Accepted

  • Artists who sell over 1,000+ albums or 10,000+ singles after release, receive immediate recording contract.

NOTE: If your song is not accepted, you'll be immediately refunded.

Benefits From Submitting To This Album Include:

  • Radio Airplay & PR

  • Celebrity Video Shout-out

  • Access To Other Music Licensing Opps

  • Access To Collabs With Corporate Sponsors

  • When The Project Succeeds, Your Song Succeeds.

The contributing artist will determine how they’re paid.

Previous Releases:

  • "Tropical House Cruises To Jamaica" Peaks at #1 on Billboard Charts - Stream Here

  • “The DJ Grid Project, Volume 1” Peaks at #7 On iTunes Charts - Stream Here