Exclusive: 'World Rhythms, Vol. 1' by The DJ Grid

World Rhythms, Vol. 1 is a combination of some of the newest artists to hit the music scene. The compilation was distributed by Predicted Platinum Records, a sub label under the chart topping label, Amada Records. The album features Sweet Sunshine Blues, Floy Dexx, Gina DiGiorgio, Jason Ivy & Icielani. The EP is executive produced by DJ Choice (Head A&R at Amada Records). We spoke with DJ Choice about the album and he had this to say…

“I wanted to choose artists that had a signature sound for this EP. No big names. No fluff. Just good music.”

Official Track-list:

  1. Sweet Sunshine Blues – I Need You

  2. Gina DiGorgio – Deserve Better

  3. Floy Dexx – Tropic Nights

  4. Jason Ivy – Higher

  5. Icielani – Imagine (Prod. By the Legion)

You can purchase the EP online or right here.

Linda JReel Luka